Context Art Miami

Context Art Miami

November 30 - December 5, 2021

Miami


One Herald Plaza @ NE 14th Street | Downtown Miami

On Biscayne Bay between the Venetian & MacArthur Causeways

 

Opening hours:
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (Platinum VIP Preview): 4.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (VIP Preview): 6.30pm - 11pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021: 11am - 7pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021: 11am - 7pm
Friday, December 3, 2021: 11am - 7pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021: 11am - 7pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021: 11am - 6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Hamburg

AAF Hamburg

11 - November 14, 2021

Hambourg


Hamburg Messe u. Congress GmbH
Hall A3 (Entrance Lagerstrasse Gate A3)
20357 Hambourg, Allemagne

Opening hours:
Thursday, November 11: 11am-6pm
Thursday, November 11 (Vernissage): 6pm-10pm
Friday, November 12: 11am-8pm
Saturday, November 13: 10am-8pm
Sunday, November 14: 10am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Amsterdam

AAF Amsterdam

27 - October 31, 2021

Amsterdam


De Kromhouthal
Gedempt Hamerkanaal 231
1021 KP Amsterdam

Opening hours:

Wednesday, October 27 (Vernissage): 6pm-10pm
Thursday, October 28: 11am-6pm
Friday, October 29: 12pm-10pm
Saturday, October 20: 10am-7pm
Sunday, October 31: 11am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
Moderne Art Fair

Moderne Art Fair

21 - October 25, 2021

Paris


Pavilions, avenue des Champs-Élysées, Paris 8e
from place Clemenceau to place de la Concorde

Opening hours:
Wednesday, October 20 (Press & profesionnals): 2pm-6pm
Wednesday, October 20 (Vernissage): 6pm-10pm
Thursday, October 21: 11am-10pm
Friday, October 22: 11am-10pm
Saturday, October 23: 11am-8pm
Sunday, October 24: 11am-8pm
Monday, October 25: 11am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF London Battersea

AAF London Battersea

21 - October 24, 2021

London


Battersea Evolution
Battersea Park
Queenstown Road
London SW11 4NJ (sat nav: SW8 4NW)
United Kingdom

Opening hours:

Wednesday, July 7 (Charity Private View): 4.30pm-9.30pm
Thursday, July 8 (Late View): 5.30am-9.30pm
Thursday, July 8: 11am-5.30pm
Friday, July 9: 11am-9.30pm
Saturday, July 10: 11am-6pm
Sunday, July 11: 11am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF New York Fall

AAF New York Fall

23 - September 26, 2021

New York


The Metropolitan Pavilion
125 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
USA

Opening hours:

Wednesday, September 22 (Vernissage): 6pm-9pm
Thursday, September 23: 12pm-6pm
Thursday, September 23 (Art after Dark): 6pm-9pm
Friday, September 24: 12am-8pm
Saturday, September 25: 11am-8pm
Sunday, September 26: 11am-5pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Bruxelles

AAF Bruxelles

22 - September 26, 2021

Bruxelles


Tour & Taxis
Avenue du Port 86c
B1000 Brussels, Belgium

Opening hours:

Wednesday, September 22 (Vernissage): 6pm-10pm
Thursday, September 23: 12am-10pm
Friday, September 24: 11am-7pm
Saturday, September 25: 11am-7pm
Sunday, September 26: 11am-7pm

Learn more about the art fair
LA Art Show

LA Art Show

July 29 - August 1, 2021

Los Angeles


Los Angeles Convention Center ? West Hall
1201 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

 

Opening Hours:

Thursday, July 29, 2021 (VIP Red Card Preview): 6pm-11pm
Friday, July 30, 2021: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, August 1, 2021: 12pm-8pm
Sunday, August 2, 2021: 12pm-8pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF London Battersea Summer

AAF London Battersea Summer

08 - July 11, 2021

London


Battersea Evolution
Battersea Park
Queenstown Road
London SW11 4NJ (sat nav: SW8 4NW)
United Kingdom

Opening hours:
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 (Charity Private View): 5.30pm-9.30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021: 11am-5.30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 (Late View): 5.30pm-9.30pm
Friday, July 9, 2021: 11am-9.30pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021: 11am-6pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021: 11am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair