Shows & Exhibitions

Context Art Miami

Context Art Miami

November 29 - December 4, 2022

Miami


K+Y Booth
One Herald Plaza @ NE 14th Street | Downtown Miami
On Biscayne Bay between the Venetian & MacArthur Causeways


Opening hours:
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 (Platinum VIP Preview): 4.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 (VIP Preview): 6.30pm - 10pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022: 11am - 7pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022: 11am - 7pm
Friday, December 2, 2022: 11am - 7pm
Saturday, December 3, 2022: 11am - 7pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022: 11am - 6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Singapour

AAF Singapour

18 - November 20, 2022


Envie d'Art Booth
F1 Pit Building, 1 Republic Boulevard
Singapore 038975


Opening hours:
Friday, November 18: 10am-9pm
Saturday, November 19: 10am-9pm
Sunday, November 20: 10am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Hambourg

AAF Hambourg

10 - November 13, 2022


Envie d'Art Booth
Hamburg Messe u. Congress GmbH
Hall A3 (Entrance Lagerstrasse Gate A3)
20357 Hambourg, Allemagne

Opening hours:
Thursday, November 10: 12am-10pm
Friday, November 11: 12am-8pm
Saturday, November 12: 11am-8pm
Sunday, November 13: 11am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Amsterdam

AAF Amsterdam

26 - October 30, 2022

Amsterdam


Envie d'Art Booth
De Kromhouthal
Gedempt Hamerkanaal 231
1021 KP Amsterdam

More information to come

Learn more about the art fair
AAF London Battersea

AAF London Battersea

20 - October 23, 2022

Londres


Envie d'Art Booth
Battersea Evolution
Battersea Park
Queenstown Road
London SW11 4NJ (sat nav: SW8 4NW)
United Kingdom

More information to come

Learn more about the art fair
AAF New York

AAF New York

22 - September 25, 2022

New York


Envie d'Art Booth
The Metropolitan Pavilion
125 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
USA

Opening hours:
Thursday, September 8, 2022: 6:00pm - 7.00pm (Select VIP Preview) and 7:00pm - 10:00pm (opening evening)
Friday, September 9, 2022: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022: 11am - 7pm
Sunday, September 11, 2022: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Learn more about the art fair
Art on Paper

Art on Paper

08 - September 11, 2022

New York


K+Y Booth
Pier 36, Downtown Manhattan
299 South Street
New York, 10002
USA


Opening hours:
Thursday, September 8, 2022: 6:00pm - 7.00pm (Select VIP Preview) and 7:00pm - 10:00pm (opening evening)
Friday, September 9, 2022: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022: 11am - 7pm
Sunday, September 11, 2022: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Hong Kong

AAF Hong Kong

04 - August 7, 2022

Hong Kong


Envie d'Art Booth
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (HKCEC)
Hall 3D&E 1 Expo Drive
Wan Chai Hong Kong

 

Opening hours:
Thursday, August 4: 4pm-8pm
Friday, August 5: 11am-8pm
Saturday, August 6: 10am-7pm
Sunday, August 7: 10am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
Seattle Art Fair

Seattle Art Fair

21 - July 24, 2022

Seattle


K+Y Booth #F13

Lumen Field
800 Occidental Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98134

Opening Hours:
Thursday, July 21, 2022 (Private View): 5pm-9pm
Friday, July 22, 2022: 12pm-8pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022: 11am-7pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022: 11am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF London Hampstead

AAF London Hampstead

05 - May 8, 2022

London


Envie d'Art Booth I5

Hampstead Heath
Lower Fairground Site
East Heath Road
London NW3 1TH
United Kingdom

Opening Hours:
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 (Charity Private View): 5pm-9pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 : 11pm-9pm
Friday, May 6, 2022: 11am-7pm
Saturday, May 7, 2022: 11am-7pm
Sunday, May 8, 2022: 11pm-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
Art Market San Francisco

Art Market San Francisco

21 - April 24, 2022

San Francisco


K+Y Booth #E23
Fort Mason Center - Festival Pavilion
2 Marina Blvd.
San Francisco, CA 94123

 

Opening Hours:

Thursday, April 21, 2022 (VIP Preview): 6pm-7pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 (Opening night): 7pm-10pm
Friday, April 22, 2022: 11am-7pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022: 11am-7pm
Sunday, April 24, 2022: 12pm-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF New York

AAF New York

24 - March 27, 2022

New York


Envie d'Art Booth D15
The Metropolitan Pavilion
125 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
USA

Opening hours:

Wednesday, March 23, 2022: 6pm-9pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022: 12am-9pm
Friday, March 25, 2022: 12am-9pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022: 11am-8pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022: 11am-5pm

Learn more about the art fair
Palm Beach Modern + Contemporary

Palm Beach Modern + Contemporary

24 - March 27, 2022

Miami


K+Y Booth J7
Palm Beach Modern + Contemporary Pavilion
825 S Dixie Hwy @ Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 

Opening Hours:

Thursday, March 24, 2022 (VIP Preview): 5pm-9pm
Friday, March 25, 2022: 11am-7pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022: 11pm-7pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022: 11am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Bruxelles

AAF Bruxelles

23 - March 27, 2022

Bruxelles


Envie d'Art Booth D12
Tour & Taxis
Avenue du Port 86c
B1000 Brussels, Belgium

Opening hours:

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 (Vernissage): 6pm-10.30pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022: 12am-10pm
Friday, March 25, 2022: 12am-6pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022: 10am-7pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022: 11am-7pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF London Battersea

AAF London Battersea

10 - March 13, 2022

London


Envie d'Art Booth D5
Battersea Evolution
Battersea Park
Queenstown Road
London SW11 4NJ (sat nav: SW8 4NW)
United Kingdom

Opening hours:

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 (Private View): 5pm-9pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022: 11am-9pm
Friday, March 11, 2022: 11am-9pm
Saturday, March 12, 2022: 11am-6pm
Sunday, March 13, 2022: 11am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
LA Art Show

LA Art Show

20 - January 23, 2022

Los Angeles


K+Y Booth #1101
Los Angeles Convention Center
1201 South Figueroa Street
West Hall
Los Angeles, CA 
USA

 

Opening hours: 

Wednesday, January 19, 2022: (Opening Night): 7pm-11pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022: 12am–8pm
Friday, January 21, 2022: 12am–8pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022 (Early Entry): 10am–12pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022: 12am–8pm
Sunday, January 23, 2022 (Early Entry): 10am–12pm
Sunday, January 23, 2022: 12am–6pm

Learn more about the art fair