AAF Singapore

AAF Singapore

16 - November 18, 2018

Singapour


F1 Pit Building
No.1 Republic Boulevard
038975
Singapore

 

Booth : TBC


Opening times : TBC

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
Learn more about the art fair
AAF Hamburg

AAF Hamburg

15 - November 18, 2018

Hambourg


Hamburg Messe u. Congress GmbH
Hall A3 (Entrance Lagerstrasse Gate A3)
20357 Hamburg
Germany

 

Booth : TBC


Opening times :

Thursday 15 November 2018

11.00 – 22.00

Friday 16 November 2018

11.00 – 20.00

Saturday 17 November 2018

11.00 – 20.00

Sunday 18 November 2018

11.00 – 18.00

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Battersea

AAF Battersea

17 - October 21, 2018

London


Battersea Evolution
Battersea Park
Queenstown Road
London SW11 4NJ (sat nav: SW8 4NW)
United Kingdom

 

Booth : TBC


Opening times :

Wednesday 17 October 2018

17.30 - 21.30

Thursday 18 October 2018

11.00 - 21.00

Friday 19 October 2018

11.00 - 19.00

Saturday 20 October 2018

 11.00 - 18.00

Sunday 21 October 2018

 11.00 - 18.00

 

Learn more about the art fair
AAF New York

AAF New York

26 - September 30, 2018

New York


The Metropolitan Pavilion
125 West 18th Street
New York NY 10011
United States of America


Booth : TBC


Opening times :

Wednesday September 26 2018

6.00pm – 9.00pm

Thursday September 27 2018

 12.00pm – 9.00pm

Friday September 28 2018

12.00pm – 8.00pm

Saturday September 29 2018

11.00am – 8.00pm

Sunday September 30 2018

11.00am – 5.00pm

 

Learn more about the art fair
Art Market Hamptons

Art Market Hamptons

06 - July 8, 2018

États-Unis


The Bridgehampton Museum
2368 Montauk Highway
Bridgehampton NY

Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:00pm to 10:00pm

Friday, July 6, 2018
11:00am to 7:00pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018
11:am to 7:00pm

Sunday, July 8, 2018
12:00pm to 6:00pm

Booth : 401

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Hong Kong

AAF Hong Kong

18 - May 20, 2018

Hong Kong


Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre (HKCEC)
Hall 3D&E
1 Expo Drive
Wan Chai
Hong Kong


Booth : TBC


Opening times :


Friday 18 May : 12pm-9pm
Saturday 19 May : 11am-7pm
Sunday 20 May : 11am-7pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF London Hampstead

AAF London Hampstead

10 - May 13, 2018

London


Hampstead Heath
Lower Fairground Site
East Heath Road
London NW3 1TH
United Kingdom

Booth : TBC

Opening Times :

Wednesday 9 May 2018
Charity Private View


17.30 - 21.30

Thursday 10 May 2018
Late View

 11.00 - 17.30
17.30 - 21.00

Friday 11 May 2018

11.00 - 19.00

Saturday 12 May 2018

11.00 - 18.00

Sunday 13 May 2018

11.00 - 18.00

Learn more about the art fair
AAF New York

AAF New York

21 - March 25, 2018

New York


The Metropolitan Pavilion
125 West 18th Street
New York NY 10011
United States of America

 

Booth : 1.33


Opening times :

Wednesday 21 March - Private View : 6pm-9pm
Thursday 22 March : 11am-6pm / Art After Dark : 5pm-9pm
Friday 23 March : 11am-6pm  / Free Admission : 6pm-8pm
Saturday 24 March : 11am-8pm
Sunday 25 March : 11am-5pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Brussels

AAF Brussels

15 - March 18, 2018

Brussels


Tour & Taxis
Avenue du Port 86c
B1000 Brussels
Belgium


Booth : B10


Opening times :

Thursday 15 March : 2pm - 10pm Vernissage
Friday 16 March : 12pm - 6pm / Late View : 6pm - 10pm
Saturday 17 March : 11am - 7pm
Sunday 18 March : 11am - 7pm

 

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Battersea Spring

AAF Battersea Spring

08 - March 11, 2018

London


Battersea Evolution
Battersea Park
Queenstown Road
London SW11 4NJ (sat nav: SW8 4NW)
United Kingdom


Booth : D7


Opening times :

Wednesday 7 March - Charity Private View : 5:30pm-9:30pm
Thursday 8 March : 11am-5:30pm / Late View : 5:30pm-9pm
Friday 9 March : 11am-7pm
Saturday 10 March : 11am-6pm
Sunday 11 March : 11am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
Art Up Lille

Art Up Lille

15 - February 18, 2018

Lille


Lille Grand Palais
1 Boulevard des Cités Unies
59777 Lille-Euralille France

 

Booth : E203


Opening times :


Thursday 15 February : 11am-11pm
Friday 16 February : 11am-8pm
Saturday 17 February : 10am-8pm
Sunday 18 February : 10am-8pm

Learn more about the art fair