AAF Singapore

AAF Singapore

17 - November 19, 2017

Singapour


F1 Pit Building
No.1 Republic Boulevard
038975


Booth : 3D-15


Opening times :
Thursday 16 November (Private View) : 6pm-10pm

Friday 17 November : 12pm-6pm
Arty-Licious Evening in association with Harper?s BAZAAR : 6pm-10pm

Saturday 18 November : 11am-8pm
Sunday 19 November : 11am-6pm


Learn more about the art fair
AAF Hamburg

AAF Hamburg

16 - November 19, 2017

Hambourg


Hamburg Messe u. Congress GmbH
Hall A3 (Entrance Lagerstrasse Gate A3)
20357 Hamburg


Booth : D8 & G9


Opening times :

Thursday 16 November : 11am-6pm / Late View : 6pm-10pm
Friday 17 November : 11am-8pm
Saturday 18 November : 11am-8pm
Sunday 19 November : 11am-6pm


Learn more about the art fair
AAF Amsterdam

AAF Amsterdam

02 - November 5, 2017

Amsterdam


De Kromhouthal 
Gedempt Hamerkanaal 231
1021 KP Amsterdam
The Netherlands

 

Booth : A9

 

Opening times :

Wednesday 1st November - Charity Private View : 6pm-10pm
Thursday 2 November : 12pm-8pm
Friday 3 November : 12pm-8pm
Saturday 4 November : 11am-8pm
Sunday 5 November : 11am-6pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Battersea Autumn

AAF Battersea Autumn

19 - October 22, 2017

Londres


Battersea Evolution
Battersea Park
London SW11 4NJ


Booth : TBC


Opening times :

Wednesday 19 October - Charity Private View : 5:30pm-9:30pm
Thursday 14 September : 11am-5:30pm / Late View : 5:30pm-9:30pm
Friday 15 September : 11am-6pm
Saturday 16 September : 10am-6pm
Sunday 17 September : 10am-6pm


Learn more about the art fair
AAF Stockholm

AAF Stockholm

12 - October 15, 2017

Stockholm


Nacka Strandsmässan
Augustendalstorget 6
131 52 Nacka Strand


Booth : D3


Opening times :

Wednesday 11 octobre : 6pm-9pm (only by invite)
Thursday 12 October : 12pm-5pm / Art After Work : 5pm-9pm

Friday 13 October : 11am-6pm
Saturday 14 October : 11am-6pm
Sunday 15 October : 11am-6pm


Learn more about the art fair
AAF New York

AAF New York

13 - September 17, 2017

New York


The Metropolitan Pavilion
125 West 18th Street
New York NY 10011


Booth : 1.43


Opening times :

Wednesday 13 September - Private View : 6pm-9pm
Thursday 14 September : 11am-6pm / Art After Dark : 6pm-9pm
Friday 15 September : 11am-6pm / Free Admission : 6pm-8pm
Saturday 16 September : 11am-8pm
Sunday 17 September : 11am-5pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Hong Kong

AAF Hong Kong

19 - May 21, 2017

Hong Kong


Hall 3B & C, Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre, 1 Expo Drive, Wan Chai

Booths A05 & H10


Opening Times :

May 18, Thursday  : Private Preview (only by invite) 6 pm - 10 pm
May 19, Friday : 12 pm - 6 pm, Late Night (only by invite) 6 pm - 10 pm
May 20, Saturday : 11 am - 7 pm
May 21, Sunday : 11 am - 6 pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Singapore

AAF Singapore

06 - April 9, 2017

Singapore


F1 Pit Building, No.1 Republic Boulevard, 038975, Singapore

Stand B 08


Opening Times :

April 6, Thursday  : Private Preview (only by invite) 6 pm - 10 pm
April 7, Friday : 12 pm - 6 pm, Late Night (only by invite) 6 pm - 10 pm
April 8, Saturday : 11 am - 8 pm
April 9, Sunday : 11 am - 6 pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF New York City

AAF New York City

March 29 - April 2, 2017

New York


Metropolitan Pavillion, 125 West 18th Street (Between 6th and 7th Avenues), 10011 New-York.

Booth 1.9


Opening times :

Wednesday 29th,  6 pm - 9 pm (opening preview only by invite)
Thursday 30th, 11 am - 6 pm, late night 6 pm -9 pm
Friday 31st, 11 am - 8 pm
Saturday 1st, 11 am - 8 pm
Sunday 2nd, 11 am - 5 pm

Learn more about the art fair
AAF Brussels

AAF Brussels

16 - February 20, 2017

Brussels


Tour & Taxis, Avenue du Port 86c, B1000 Brussels

Stands B 2 & A 12

Thursday 16, 6 pm - 10 pm (opening preview only by invite)
Friday 17, 12 am - 10 pm
Saturday 18, 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday 19, 11 am - 7 pm
Monday 20, 11 am - 5 pm

Learn more about the art fair